THE FREE SITE FOR SHARE ACCOMMODATION
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

Browse By State/Region:
Roommate  Room





<b>kerbear</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>gloucester township, new jersey</b>; last active: <b>10-Dec-2015</b></font> kerbear; gloucester township, new jersey; last active: 10-Dec-2015  
 
add user review   view user review
I am looking for new digs!
 
About Me
Age:        40-45
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
Share Accommodation -  Looking for Share Housing
 
Detailed Description
I am looking for a room to rent, preferably in a house. I have 1 dog (a lab who is mellow and loves everyone) and 1 cat (which can be sequestered in the bedroom). I would prefer the rent to be no more than $550 a month including utilities. I work full time as a certified vet tech and have my own transportation. I am quiet, respectful, non smoker and non partier. I can move as soon as something is available, don't really have a set date.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Gloucester Township
State: New Jersey
Postcode: 08021
Country: United States
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 550.00
Date to move in 31-Dec-2015
Preferred type of accomodation House
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? No
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? No
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 35-55
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



Looking for a Roommate in the NZ? Check out http://www.roommatefinder.co.nz/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in the United States. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: share-accommodation.com - Share accommodation website for the US