THE FREE SITE FOR SHARE ACCOMMODATION
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

Browse By State/Region:
Roommate  Room





<b>talornford</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brentwood drive, florida</b>; last active: <b>11-Nov-2016</b></font> talornford; brentwood drive, florida; last active: 11-Nov-2016  
 
add user review   view user review
Young roommate needed
 
About Household
Household age range:        18-25
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 Looking for Sharemate
 
Detailed Description
Hi I am a 18 year old college student looking for a roommate to share my two bedroom apartment with. You will have your own private room. The cost is 350 per month. The apartment complex has washer and dryer , pool and a park. Feels free to contact me at Nyccford@yahoo.com
 
Room Location
Suburb: Brentwood Drive
State: Florida
Postcode: 32114
Country: United States
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 87.50
Date available 18-Dec-2016
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



Looking for a Roommate in the UK? Check out http://www.flatmatefinder.co.uk/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in the United States. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: share-accommodation.com - Share accommodation website for the US