THE FREE SITE FOR SHARE ACCOMMODATION
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

Browse By State/Region:
Roommate  Room





<b>bear68</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sunnyvale, california</b>; last active: <b>24-Jan-2017</b></font> bear68; sunnyvale, california; last active: 24-Jan-2017  
 
add user review   view user review
Looking for an awesome roommate situation
 
About Me
Age:        30-55
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Other
Relationship:   Attached
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Hello and good day, I am looking to find an awesome roommate situation for a split apartment or home in the Sunnyvale or surrounding areas. I am a very nice, clean, respectable and relaxed, white male 40's, professional, sports and music enthusiast. I am Logistics and EHS professional and I work in Sunnyvale at a Nanotech company in the heart of Silicon Valley and am looking to see if any possibilities around the Sunnyvale to North San Jose areas. I also have a girlfriend that lives out of the area and will visit on occasions, I do not want restrictions where no overnight guests are allowed, I believe is you are sharing a home and are respectful this should be no problem. I am looking to move end of February to beginning of March. I love to cook and BBQ during the summer months, so hopefully that is something that can be accommodated :) I am looking to find a place to share with someone else (male or female, no families and no more than 3 roomates total, to many people does not make for a good situation in my opinion) who are drama free, and down to earth. I do not smoke and drink socially, a bit of a health nut these days, I've lost 70 lbs since last January 2016 actually and I love going to the gym and eating healthy. I am an avid Sharks, Forty Niners, Warriors and Giants fan. I am a very clean person that has no pets but wouldn't mind getting a dog again some day down the road nor do I mind animals. I would like to find a situation that has a large bedroom and private bathroom but that can be discussed. I am currently sharing a home at the moment and have my own furniture that I would bring, I have a full apartment but I would probably only my bedroom furniture unless there is room, the rest goes into storage. I am looking to start saving more so I am looking to lower my rent, not wanting to go over $850 to $1000.00 a month but if it is close and the situation looks nice and mutually beneficial than we can discuss options. I would love to answer any questions regarding a possible fit. I will reply to serious inquiries only, and people who actually read my post, all others and spam will be ignored. Thank you for your time and have a great day! Barry
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Sunnyvale
State: California
Postcode: 94089
Country: United States
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date to move in 01-Mar-2017
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Other
Must have own room? Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport? No
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-55
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
 



Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out shopping cart

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in the United States. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: share-accommodation.com - Share accommodation website for the US