THE FREE SITE FOR SHARE ACCOMMODATION
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

Browse By State/Region:
Roommate  Room





<b>kassey1988</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>1, california</b>; last active: <b>18-Sep-2017</b></font> kassey1988; 1, california; last active: 18-Sep-2017  
 
add user review   view user review
Need room for rent
 
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Student
Personality:   Private
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
My Name is Kassey Liebnow {22yrs old/ F going to 23 in age} I'm single, fun, loving, extremely, clean, and respectful of others, I don't drug and i don't smoke or drink.. I enjoy going out with my friends to movies,plays, parks, hikes, anything to do with the ocean and horses but I'm cool living with people who do what ever make then happy...
 
Location Preference
Suburb: 1
State: California
Postcode: 90001
Country: United States
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 500.00
Date to move in 29-Sep-2017
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
 



Looking for ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in the United States. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: share-accommodation.com - Share accommodation website for the US