THE FREE SITE FOR SHARE ACCOMMODATION
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

Browse By State/Region:
Roommate  Room





<b>saundersadam10</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>marrickville, nsw</b>; last active: <b>02-Jan-2018</b></font> saundersadam10; marrickville, nsw; last active: 02-Jan-2018  
 
add user review   view user review
Furnished 2bedroom for rent
 
About Household
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Married
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   Living with me
Share Accommodation -  Looking for Sharemate
 
Detailed Description
Each room is furnished with a double size mattress, reading table and wardrobe. It is located in the central neighbourhood, there is also a living/dining room available. Apartment which is a large private 2 bedroom apartment style with a full bathroom, it's own entrance, parking, access to kitchen and pool. Close to shopping, restaurants and seconds from downtown, direct TV NFL and HBO hookup in your room and wireless internet. Neighbourhood very nice. Love our neighbours and you will too.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Marrickville
State: NSW
Postcode: 2204
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
Date available 05-Dec-2017
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



Looking for a Roommate in the UK? Check out http://www.flatmatefinder.co.uk/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in the United States. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: share-accommodation.com - Share accommodation website for the US