THE FREE SITE FOR SHARE ACCOMMODATION
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

Browse By State/Region:
Roommate  Room





<b>dha45</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>atlanta, georgia</b>; last active: <b>11-Dec-2017</b></font> dha45; atlanta, georgia; last active: 11-Dec-2017  
 
add user review   view user review
About Me
 
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Private
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   Not Important
Share Accommodation -  Looking for Share Housing
 
Detailed Description
Im Demetri (Dima) and im 23, straight male, looking for anyone that is clean and can pay on time. I will be moving out most likely around March 1st 2018. I have two cats that are very well behaved and are a blast to be around, I also have just a small 20 gallon fish tank with a couple of fish (It does NOT smell, trust me). I work close to Cumming, so I would like to get a place with someone or more, idc, but that area or Duluth, Sugar Hill, Buford, or Cumming will work for me. The most Id like to pay is 650 a month for everything.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Postcode: 30517
Country: United States
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 650.00
Date to move in 01-Mar-2018
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? No
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



Looking for a Roommate in the UK? Check out http://www.flatmatefinder.co.uk/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in the United States. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: share-accommodation.com - Share accommodation website for the US