THE FREE SITE FOR SHARE ACCOMMODATION
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

Browse By State/Region:
Roommate  Room





<b>jocelyn3737</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>5555, louisiana</b>; last active: <b>04-Mar-2018</b></font> jocelyn3737; 5555, louisiana; last active: 04-Mar-2018  
 
add user review   view user review
roommate
 
About Me
Age:        30-35
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Not Important
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
Share Accommodation -  Looking for Share Housing
 
Detailed Description
I am just 33 yrs old professional female looking for a room
 
Location Preference
Suburb: 5555
State: Louisiana
Postcode: 70075
Country: United States
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 100.00
Date to move in 25-Mar-2018
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Dont Care
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-60
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



Looking for ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in the United States. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: share-accommodation.com - Share accommodation website for the US