THE FREE SITE FOR SHARE ACCOMMODATION
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

Browse By State/Region:
Roommate  Room





<b>autumn99</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>washington, missouri</b>; last active: <b>14-Jun-2018</b></font> autumn99; washington, missouri; last active: 14-Jun-2018  
 
add user review   view user review
18 year old couple looking for room
 
About Me
Age:        18-35
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Me and my partner
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Attached
Disposition:   Other
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
im 18 year old female that works in the kitchen at a nursing home in Washington along with my boyfriend who will be with me. we own a cat that is a therapy pet in training for my anxiety if you have any question or would be willing to room with us please get ahold of me. we would like to stay near Washington.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Washington
State: Missouri
Postcode: 63090
Country: United States
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 0.00
Date to move in 14-Jun-2018
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? No
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 



Looking for a Roommate in the UK? Check out http://www.flatmatefinder.co.uk/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in the United States. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: share-accommodation.com - Share accommodation website for the US